BLOODCURE EUROPEAN LINKS

HalfDome.TV  (PRP and Sports Medicine Videos)

ApexPRP  Total Tendon Network 

   Platelet Rich Plasma Procedure


EUROPEAN RECOVER WEBSITE LINKS

Hungary: www.teniszkonyok.hu

Poland: www.systemrecover.pl


LIST OF RECOVER PROVIDERS IN EUROPE

ALPHABETICAL BY COUNTRY

DENMARK

Dr Andreas Hartkopp
Rheumatologist
Hamlet Private hospital, Copenhagen
AHK@Hamlet.dk
More informative links about Recover and Dr. Hartkopp:
http://hamlet.dk/idraet/fod_achilles_prp.php
http://hamlet.dk/nyheder/nyhed_091008.php
http://hamlet.dk/idraet/albue_tennis_prp.php
http://hamlet.dk/idraet/fod_haelspore_prp.php
 

ENGLAND/UK

Allan Gayner, M.D.
Orthopedic surgeon
North Tyneside General Hospital
Tyne and Wear, UK
Allan.Gayner@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

FRANCE
Alain Simon, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon, Médecin - médecine physique et réadaptation - Arthroscopie du genou, Traumatologie du sport
Espace Médical Vauban
2 A Avenue de Ségur, 75007 - Paris
docalainsim@yahoo.fr

Geoffroy Nourissat, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Hôpital Saint-Antoine
184 rue du Fbg Saint-Antoine, 75012 Paris
geoffroy.nourissat@sat.aphp.fr

GERMANY
Oskar Schmid, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Praxis Dr. Schmid, Eichendorfstr. 21, 93149 Nittenau
praxis@oskar-schmid.de

ITALY

Prof.Ferdinando Priano
Orthopaedic Surgeon
University of Genoa
Casa di Cura Villa Montallegro
Via Montezovetto 57
Genoa Italy
ferdinando.priano@fastwebnet.it
                                     
Dr. Marco Guelfi
Orthopaedic surgeon
Head of Foot&Ankle surgery
"Gruppo Policlinico di Monza"
Foot & ankle surgery consultant
Casa di cura Villa Montallegro
Genoa
marco.guelfi@fastwebnet.it
www.guelfimarco.it

Prof. Carlo Masciocchi,
University Professor
University of L’Aquila
Head of Radiology Unit II, S.Salvatore Hospital
67100 L’Aquila - Italy.
carlo.masciocchi@cc.uivaq.it

Dr. Luigi Zugaro,
Radiologist
Radiology Unit II, S.Salvatore Hospital
67100 L’Aquila - Italy.
luigi.zugaro@virgilio.it

Prof. Alberto Agueci,
Orthopedic Surgeon
University of Verona
Head of Orthopedic Unit, Hospital of Conegliano
ULSS 7 Veneto Region
110, Via Manin | 31015 Conegliano, TV - Italy.
alberto.agueci@ulss7.it

Dr. Cesare Mariani,
Orthopedic Surgeon
Orthopedic Unit, Hospital of Conegliano
ULSS 7 Veneto Region
110, Via Manin | 31015 Conegliano, TV - Italy.
cesare.mariani@ulss7.it

THE NETHERLANDS
Taco Gosens, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Elisabeth Hospital, Tilburg
t.gosens@elisabeth.nl

POLAND
Krzysztof Ficek, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Galen Hospital, Bierun
galen@galen.pl

Krzysztof Cholewinsk, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Clinic Orthopedic Department, Katowice
jcholewinski@wp.pl

Piotr Zakrzewski, M.D.
Trauma Surgeon
Traumatology Department, Hospital in Otwock
piotr.zakrzewski@gazeta.pl

Jaroslaw Szczygiel, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Hospital in Piekary Slaskie.
jarosz1978@wp.pl

Piotr Chomicki-Bindas, M.D.
Trauma Surgeon
Traumatology Department, Hospital in Otwock
pchomicki@poczta.onet.pl


SWITZERLAND

Michel Frey, M.D.
Sport Physician
Private practice, Martigny
cabinet@drfrey.ch

Jacques Vallotton, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgeon
Clinique Hirslanden Bois-Cerf, Lausanne
jvaloton@iprolink.ch

Dr. med. Martin Narozny-Willi
FMH für Orthopaedie
Sportmedizin SGSM
Teamarzt Schweiz Eishockeyverband

SportClinic Zürich
SportMedizin
Tödistrasse 49
8002 Zürich
Tel.: + 41442096030
mnarozny@sportclinic.ch

SWEDEN
Björn Kullenberg
Orthopaedic Surgeon
Movement Medical AB
Bergsgatan 26
Halmstad 30231
Sweden
email: bjorn.kullenberg@movement.se


BLOODCURE EUROPEAN LINKS

HalfDome.TV (PRP and Sports Medicine Videos)

ApexPRP  Total Tendon Network 

Tendon Tips